This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Staff List 


Dr Sarah Williams

Dr Nisha Patel 

Dr Juliet Brown 

Dr Eleanor Jacob 

Dr Joanna Sudell 

Dr Mary O'Sullivan 

Dr Caroline Chan 

Dr Charity Santeng 

Dr Mark Rickets

Dr Lauren Rosenberg 

Dr James Fordham 

Dr Theresa Murphy De Souza (Locum GP)

Dr Liz Stone ST3

Dr Rob Gamage ST3


Nitinkumar Shah

Nurse Practitioner

Clare Ashton 

Practice Nurse

Joanne Buckley

Assistant Practitioner

Jane O'Beirne 

Advanced Healthcare Assistant

Kim Harding 


Davina La Force 


Jill White - Practice Manager  

Rebecca Simpson - Deputy Practice Manager 

Syeda Islam - IT Manager 


Anne Kelly - Medical Secretary 

Suzanne Long - Operational Administrator

Reception Team

Dorothy Brown - Reception supervisor

Aysher Dervish Deputy Supervisor

Irene Sablon - Scanning Clerk 

Jeanette Gibbs 

Grant Shine 

Tracy Gentry 

Melissa Clarke

Eamon Kimber

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website